Upgrade your plan
- Go to your project dashboard.
- Navigate to Settings > Billing.
- Select the plan you’d like to upgrade to.
- Confirm the change.
Remove relays
Each Dedicated relay is billed hourly per region as an add-on to Pro. Charges are calculated based on the number of hours the relay was active. Remove relays you no longer need before the next billing cycle.- Go to your project dashboard.
- Navigate to Relays.
- Click the three dot menu next to any custom relay to remove it.
Downgrade your plan
In order to downgrade from Pro to Free, you need to remove any relays first.- Go to your project dashboard.
- Navigate to Settings > Billing.
- Select a lower-tier plan.
- Confirm the change.
Cancel your subscription
After cancellation, your data will be retained according to the Free plan’s retention policy. There is no immediate deletion of data upon cancellation, but you will lose access to any features that are not included in the Free plan. If you decide to re-subscribe in the future, your data may still be accessible, but we cannot guarantee its availability because data cleanup may have occurred.- Go to your project dashboard.
- Navigate to Settings > Billing.
- Click Cancel subscription.
Update payment method
- Go to your project dashboard.
- Navigate to Settings > Billing.
- Click Payment method to add or update your card on file.